I HAVE ARRIVED: A LONG JOURNEY HOME with Lonny Magazine!

I HAVE ARRIVED: A LONG JOURNEY HOME with Lonny Magazine!HOT OFF THE PRESS: Lonny Magazine!

I HAVE ARRIVED:
LONNY MAGAZINE
http://www.lonny.com/magazine/November+2013/PKNA7_-nAsm/1#60

I look at this picture shot by the incredible team at Lonny Magazine (www.lonny.com) and have total gratitude.  I say that a lot I know, but it is honestly the way I feel. I am famous for quotes. Drum Roll please, “The Journey of a Thousand Miles Begins with One Step.”   

TB34vLMi8JRl

I am so proud of my long journey home and love sharing my experience with Lonny Magazine. To see more check out their website: www.lonny.com and ours at http://www.tigerlilysgreenwich.com.

#ONELOVE

Leave a Reply

