SAM BEHIND THE SCENES: LONNY.COM COTTAGE SHOOT

SAM BEHIND THE SCENES: LONNY.COM COTTAGE SHOOT

Image

I want to start with gratitude. I am so thankful for the amazing opportunities that continue to tickle my life and put a smile on my face. It takes support, energy and overall positive well being to create opportunities like the one bestowed on me yesterday when Lonny Magazine, lonny.com came to my house in full celebration of my creativity!

Image

To be recognized for your craft, skill set and definition of living your best life provided for me an inexplicable feeling of achievement that kept me fueled all day.  For the crew, I fueled them with some food. I have to admit living in the suburbs inspires me. I suddenly find inspiration where I never knew it to exist. Tiger Lily’s Tip, plant the seed, it will grow.

Image

The ponies ate dinner at my place too. The last part of the shoot was catching the property in autumn’s best light.

Image

There is so much to share from this experience, but it is not mine alone! For the rest of the story, we all have to excitedly wait for the November issue, lonny.com.

Image

In celebration of new beginnings at any time. In celebration of life and the beauty of every day experiences. I leave you with this quote:

“Aprils have never meant much to me, autumns seem that season of beginning, spring.”
― Truman CapoteBreakfast at Tiffany’s

May your days be forever new. May life keep giving you the sweet stuff that makes it all worth it.

#ONELOVE

Leave a Reply

