BEFORE & AFTER: THAT’S MY PREACH

BEFORE & AFTER: THAT’S MY PREACH

photo copy

I preach a lot. I want my message heard. The message incase you are visiting us for the first time is revitalize, renew, reupholster. Value our history and give it a place in our future. Not only a place but celebrate and return its value. All we are is our history people, so live around stuff that matters. What matters is history, family, legacy, tradition and that’s why Tiger Lily’s.

BEFORE:

I found these tables at an antique center in Connecticut. Aged with a mahogany finish and terribly scratched. I like the size, elegant carved legs, and simply structure that the pair present. I immediately see the potential.

Image

AFTER:

I left part of the finish revealed. With cheese cloth, I layered white and gold hues with the purpose of bring out the existing wood finish. The look is new and fresh. You can go to Restoration Hardware babe, you won’t these there. Individual, expressive, historic, that is how I describe myself and that is how I describe what I make. Come into http://www.tigerlilysgreenwich.com. Support us, give feedback let me know what you think.

Image


I like to leave my blog in quote: “A man who dares to waste one hour of time has not discovered the value of life,” said Charles Darwin. I value life and lifestyle. This is a great ride friends and I count not be more thankful for the people who appreciate that.

 

ONE LOVE#

Leave a Reply

