HAVE IT AT YOUR HOME: TRADITIONAL HOME

HAVE IT AT YOUR HOME: TRADITIONAL HOMETL_GotThatLook

Any design junkie can relate to the euphoric feeling of seeing style that you love celebrated by shelter magazines. I spent this quite pre-4th Monday tearing sheets for my inspiration books. I came across this share in the July-August edition of Traditional Home Magazine. Showcased in the profile of a decorators show-house room, was an amazing wing chair upholstered in Schumacher’s Temara fabric.

I loved seeing the picture and it got me thinking about two pieces I recently created in our workroom, http://www.tigerlilysgreenwich.com. Temara comes in two color-ways and is an open opportunity to bring different colors into a room. I featured both colors in two separate styles showcasing how one fabric can easily play two different tastes. The wing-chair has an authentic traditional look with a mix of fabric and textured while the bench with lucite-legs brings in a modern flare.

I loved seeing the picture and it got me thinking about two pieces I recently created in our workroom, http://www.tigerlilysgreenwich.com. Temara comes in two color-ways and is an open opportunity to bring different colors into a room. I featured both colors in two separate styles showcasing how one fabric can easily play two different tastes. The wing-chair has an authentic traditional look with a mix of fabric and textured while the bench with lucite-legs brings in a modern flare.

For more on where to see our stuff, log onto our website http://www.tigerlilysgreenwich.com.

#ONE LOVE

Sam


Leave a Reply

