LETS COLOR: THE VALSPAR WAY

LETS COLOR: THE VALSPAR WAY

Valspar wants you to love your color! I love my color and I love Valspar. Not only are they easy to love because of their bright and bold colors but they also featured me at this years’ Design on a Dime event that raised money for Housing Works.

Here’s the link:(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eCb_ePexs9c)

You watched it, now read it. It’s true what they say, you can always change color. So how do you chose?  Here’s a share from House Beautiful:

WHAT DOES IT MEAN:

1. Red: Risk-taker: energetic, passionate
2. Orange: Happy, loyal, takes each day as it comes.
3. Yellow: Cheerful, charming, magnetic, intelligent, confident, and creative.
4. Green: Grounded, logical, rarely judgmental.
5. Blue: Optimistic, empathetic, flexible, patient, devoted.
6. Indigo: Intuitive, sensitive, curious with a great lust for life.
7. Violet: Intense, wise, loving, generous, sentimental, and artistic.

I am all about sharing what I know and the big goal is to write a book:

Please check out the link and support me in my journey to write a before and after book.  This will better my business and my psyche!

Please check out the link and support me in my journey to write a before and after book. This will better my business and my psyche!

FOR THPOSE WHO HAVE ALREADY JUMPED ON BOARD. THANKS! & ONE LOVE

Also, a big thank you to those who have already funded RocketHub! Hope you are enjoying your new gifts!
#rockawaypr.com, mitchkidd, #carterrose, marilyn, markgajowski, susanjensensmith, peteralexander,  juanperez, shawnazelnick,paisleydemby,pamelapellegeini,melalvarez,wendymendez,gingermichel,finolahurley,lindseywieber, joannakim, drrogerbays, nicklomangino,richgranoff,carolineweister, annhorton,

If you’re interested in checking out my story go to http://www.rockethub.com/profiles/88630-samantha-knapp
Throw just $10 my way and help support my dream of sharing my design ideas with the world!

ONE LOVE

SAM

Leave a Reply

