GET JOHN ROBSHAW INSPIRED & GET IT AT TIGER LILY’S

GET IT INSPIRED & GET IT AT TIGER LILY’S

 Image

I love Elle Decor and I love John Robshaw. I would date him if I could. For anyone who loves his looks, know this my friends, he is just as fabulous in person. We have dined together before. I know this to be true.

 I went into my workroom, http://www.tigerlilysgreenwich.com, inspired by John’s designs and got to work on a solid upholstered headboard. If you are just shy of adding pattern everywhere, this neutral is perfect.  It’s #kravet’s Kelepa Pleat in Oyster.

Image

Another option is to chose a fabric from his collection and create the headboard custom. I am using Algiers Lotus right now.

Image

For more information on custom projects, upholstery, before & after, interior design and do it yourself projects, log onto our website http://www.tigerlilysgreenwich.com.

Leave a Reply

