FOUND IT: SIR ELTON HAD A LITTLE LAMB…

FOUND IT: ELTON JOHN HAD A LITTLE LAMB…

ImageTour inside Elton John and David Furnish and you’ll find the dynamic duo have a little lamb with a fleece white as snow. This month’s Architectural Digest Magazine features their interiors showing vibrant space rich with apposing textures. The Mongolian Lamb Skin pillow is reinforcement of this theme.

Image

In my custom workroom, Tiger Lilys (tigerlilysgreenwich.com) I have been glued to lamb. My eyes sparkly when I work the hides. There is a return to nature in the texture however morbid that may be.

Image

My version is available through my website, http://www.tigerlilysgreenwich.com. The pillow is deconstructed. The element is raw. It is one of several products I am proud to say will debut to a national audience at the Architectural Design Home Show.

Image

Come visit me there, Booth 235. I encourage total support as I follow my dream. One Love. XX

Leave a Reply

