BEFORE & AFTER: STONE COLD

BEFORE & AFTER: STONE COLD

I have a heart for stone. I truly love it. The texture is a juxaposition; it is hard and smooth. I’ll stop there! I found this piece of stone in the stock pile at Rye Marble.

Image

BEFORE

Stock is a valuable savings. I was able to cut the size I wanted from the existing chipped piece. Installed on lucite brackets, the coffee table is sized to make a statement.

Image

AFTER

For more information on upholstery, before and afters and one-of-kind vintage finds log onto our website http://www.tigerlilysgreenwich.com

Leave a Reply

