FULL SPEED AHEAD…

FULL SPEED AHEAD

Samantha Knapp

Back to blogging… Inspired in the cheesiest of ways by the movie Jules & Jullia. The concept of the movie was right on in my opinion. Start a task, finish to completion and along the way interest and influence those around you to dare to dream or experiment.

Having said that, I returned to this journal of sorts and avenue to share my own goals and ambitions! As a former news reporter, it has taken a while to find my best path forward. I always imagined myself entertaining viewers and letting them in on the best kept secrets to a wonderful life filled with creativity, friends, books, songs, etc.

Loosing my job made me reflect on just how I would meet that end. I have done some projects to continue on the path and with my family’s help am proud to debut a trailer based on my family business.

I am currently working with my family in an all inclusive design studio. Turns out there is nothing we can’t do, including entertaining our clients while we are creating wonderful spaces.

ENJOY…

http://www.samanthaknapp.com/scene.php

Leave a Reply

